Trust Directors

Committee membership (chair in italics) 2021-22 (chairs in italics):

Standards Committee

Brian Underwood, Chris Reynolds, Sarah Noon

Finance Committee

Phill Bateman, Terry Smith, Sarah Noon

HR Committee

Mary Delahunty, Sarah Noon

Audit & Risk Committee

Terry Smith, Sarah Noon, Brian Underwood

Pay Committee

Chris Reynolds, Phill Bateman, Brian Underwood

STA-CMAT Committee Terms of Reference – September 2020

Directors who served in 2018 -19 but are no longer in office:

Director NameFromToRole
Mr Mike Cummings01/09/201831/08/2020Director
Fr John Daley01/10/201831/08/2020Director
Mrs Anne Chukwudebe19/07/201811/03/2019Director

Members of the Trust

Member NameFromToBusiness & Pecuniary Interests
Bishop Patrick McKinney03/07/2015Director (Chair) NRCDES (Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Education Service); Director (Chair) NRCDT (Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Trustees; Trustee (Chair) NDCYS (Nottingham Diocesan Catholic Youth Service)
Laura O’Brien01/03/2020
Ann Neale01/03/202031/08/2021
Rev Martin John Hardy31/05/201831/08/2019Director Tansley Wood Management Ltd; Director NRCDES; Director Nottingham Catholic Diocesan Trustees; Trustee Delaine Takunda Mukopfa Active Foundation
Jacqueline Rodden01/09/201810/02/2020Director St Ralph Sherwin CMAT; Works at Centrica
George Krawiec01/09/201810/02/2020Director St Therese of Lisieux CMAT; Director K2 (2008) Ltd
Sarah Noon01/09/201810/02/2020Director St Thomas Aquinas CMAT
Ken Daly01/09/201810/02/2020Director Our Lady of Lourdes CMAT; NRCDES – Self Employed Consultant for Buildings
Simon Gillespie01/09/2019Episcopal Vicar for Education, Diocese of Nottingham
David Lawes01/09/2019Chief Operating Officer and Financial Secretary to the Diocese of Nottingham
Edward Poyser01/09/201831/08/2019Director IFM Ltd; Director Nameco Ltd; Secretary Diamond House Ltd; Secretary Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Trustees
Rev John Guest31/05/201231/08/2018None
Rev Chris Thomas31/05/201231/08/2018None